You are not signed-in.
Sign In 

 
 
 
 

Contact Us

Click here to request more information about our organization.

Main Office
Billie Smith, Executive Director
Email: office@therapydogs.com 
Phone: 877-843-7364
Phone: 307-432-0272
FAX: 307-638-2079

Address: 
Alliance of Therapy Dogs 
P.O. Box 20227
Cheyenne, WY 82003

Alliance of Therapy Dogs
1919 Morrie Ave.
Cheyenne, WY  82001

Therapy Dogs Inc. Officers

Pat Coglianese (President)
6 Summit Dr.
New City, NY 10956
(845) 893-3547
pcoglianese@icloud.com

Carroll Colasardo (Vice President)
2621 N. Barkley
Mesa, AZ 85203
(480) 894-1882
k9testing@cox.net

Directors in Alphabetical Order

Stefanie Giese-Bogdan
1341 County Rd. J
River Falls WI 54022
(715) 426-6119
bakerstef1@gmail.com

Jan Cloutier
3880 Pelham Dr.
Mobile, AL 36619
(856) 816-4849 cell
jan@calimar.com

Peggy Grookett
5 Autumn Hill Drive,
Philadelphia, PA   19115
(215) 969-8178, (215) 694-8825 cell
mmgdogs@aol.com

Dustin Meyer
3534 S Zunis Place
Tulsa, OK  74105
(918) 671-1896
meyer_d@att.net


Keith Pettway
600 5th Avenue
Cleveland, MS 38732
(662) 843-1200
keith@keithpettway.com

Kimberly Williams (Treasurer)
14 Red Fox Lane
Kearney, NE  68845
(308) 237-1946
vespid40@charter.net

Kelsey J. Gilmore-Futeral (Secretary)
839 Law Lane
Mount Pleasant, SC 29464
(843) 323-7000
kj_gilmore@yahoo.com


Stacy Plummer
32110 Deberry Rd
Creswell OR 97426
 (541) 337-3485 cell
splummer@pape.com

Laurie Schlossnagle
1384 East Jeff St.
Layton, UT 84040
(801) 643-6272
rlydogs@gmail.com

Jeanette Sinohui
433 East Roeser Rd.
 Phoenix, AZ 85040
(602) 268-0304
 mjsmtt@cox.net

Don Vaughan
104 3rd St NE
Kasson, MN  55944
(507) 261-4394
drvflash35@yahoo.com

Jane Hirsch (Immediate Past President)
861 Farm Quarter Rd.
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
(843) 971-5865
jehirsch@comcast.net

Teri Meadows (Past President)
497 Rudi Lane
Golden, CO 80403
(303) 642-0137
therapydogs@centurylink.net